What to do This Weekend in Northeast Ohio | April 21 - iNeed a Playdate What to do This Weekend in Northeast Ohio | April 21 iNeed a Playdate a Blog for Northeast Ohio Moms

6 Books I Read Last Month

4.21.2017

What to do This Weekend in Northeast Ohio | April 21

Fun, family friendly events in CLE and Northeast Ohio #EatPlayLiveCLE

Our week so far!


Fans of PBS and WVIZ? Check out the annual televised auction in its 50th year on the air! You will be delighted by the things you will find in this fantastic fundraiser supporting public television.


Who's ready for Earth Day and March for Science!?!

Can't wait to see what happens this weekend! 


Bucket List - Family Friendly Events in Northeast Ohio 
The bucket list calendar is a list of fun things we would like to do in Northeast Ohio if we had unlimited time and money. Some are free, most are not, and be sure to call all events prior to attending, just in case I have some information wrong or it was canceled. Feel free to shoot us an email to add something to the list! eatplaylivecle@ineedaplaydate.com




What's on your weekend bucket list?

Google+ Google+